Contact

Administration

604-849-FEST (3378)
Info@constellationfest.ca

Operations

operations@constellationfest.ca

 

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteer@constellationfest.ca

 

Experiential Art

art@constellationfest.ca

Submissions are now closed for 2019. Please check back later when submissions open for 2020.

Music Submissions

bands@constellationfest.ca

Submissions are now closed for 2019. Please check back in September when submissions open for 2020.

Ticketing

ticketing@constellationfest.ca

 

Accessibility

accessibility@constellationfest.ca

 

Vendors + Marketplace

marketplace@constellationfest.ca

Submissions are now closed for 2019. Please check back later when submissions open for 2020.